Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Helpful Links

J.M. Jobes Funeral Home
635 Main St (P.O Box 111)
Sydney Mines, NS B1V 2Y4
Tel: 1-902-736-2822

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Sep '20 Aug '20 Jul '20 Jun '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Dave Bailey Sat September 26, 2020
Keith Warren MacDonald Fri September 25, 2020
Karen Ann (MacKinnon) Robinson Thu September 24, 2020
Marjorie "Nin" (Fraser) Doucette Thu September 24, 2020
Bernadette ( Bernie) Whitty Wed September 23, 2020
Geneva (Kaiser) McDermaid Mon September 21, 2020
Mary ("Mary Tom") (Hollett) Macdonald Fri September 18, 2020
Hector MacKinnon Sr. Wed September 16, 2020
Pam (Jessome) Colburn Wed September 16, 2020
Darryle Pyke Mon September 07, 2020
Garf Snow Mon September 07, 2020
Jeffery John Harrietha Sat September 05, 2020
Leonard Walker Fri September 04, 2020
Robbie Bradley Thu September 03, 2020
Ricky MacLellan Tue September 01, 2020

Copyright © 2021 J.M. Jobes Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |