Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Helpful Links

J.M. Jobes Funeral Home
635 Main St (P.O Box 111)
Sydney Mines, NS B1V 2Y4
Tel: 1-902-736-2822

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '21 Dec '20 Nov '20 Oct '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
John Robert Moore Fri November 27, 2020
Venita (MacDougall) Reardon Fri November 27, 2020
Lawrence Young Wed November 25, 2020
Nona (Saunders) Bragg Wed November 25, 2020
Tommy Chisholm Tue November 24, 2020
Randall Barnes Mon November 23, 2020
Louis (Bernie) Fitzgerald Mon November 23, 2020
Theresa (Day) MacLean Sat November 21, 2020
Lynda (Briers) Fowler Sat November 21, 2020
Billy Critchley Fri November 20, 2020
Elaine (MacNeil) MacKeigan Thu November 19, 2020
Norm MacIntyre Wed November 11, 2020
Bob Weeks Tue November 10, 2020
Diane (Walker) Ahle Mon November 09, 2020
Margie (Serroul) Bonnar Sun November 08, 2020
Frances Agnes (Malanka) Buffett Fri November 06, 2020
Willena Helen (Selfridge) MacKinnon Mon November 02, 2020
Florence M (Rideout) McLellan Mon November 02, 2020

Copyright © 2021 J.M. Jobes Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |