Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Helpful Links

J.M. Jobes Funeral Home
635 Main St (P.O Box 111)
Sydney Mines, NS B1V 2Y4
Tel: 1-902-736-2822

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '21 Dec '20 Nov '20 Oct '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Gordon ( Gordie) Harrington MacDonald Thu December 31, 2020
Greg MacMullin Wed December 30, 2020
Ronald Crawford Mon December 28, 2020
Mason Bruce MacDonald Sun December 27, 2020
Elizabeth Theresa (Curtis) MacDonald Fri December 25, 2020
Justin Mills Thu December 24, 2020
John J Cann Wed December 23, 2020
Nellie (Jessome) Carey Sun December 20, 2020
Julia (Dunphy) Briand Wed December 16, 2020
Cletus Couture Fri December 11, 2020
Samuel David Hodder Wed December 09, 2020
Rhona (Allen) Cann Tue December 08, 2020
Emerson Stubbert Fri December 04, 2020
Roderick MacKinnon Thu December 03, 2020
Barry Trumaine Barron Tue December 01, 2020
Marjorie (Tobin) Wassilaskus Tue December 01, 2020

Copyright © 2021 J.M. Jobes Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |