Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Helpful Links

J.M. Jobes Funeral Home
635 Main St (P.O Box 111)
Sydney Mines, NS B1V 2Y4
Tel: 1-902-736-2822

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '21 Feb '21 Jan '21 Dec '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Brian (Googs) Collier Mon March 22, 2021
John Rendell Sat March 20, 2021
Karen Lettues Tue March 16, 2021
Clifford William Gardner Sun March 14, 2021
Annie Mae (Macintosh) MacKinnon Sat March 13, 2021
Wes Burchell Sat March 13, 2021
Dolores (Campbell) Rideout Fri March 12, 2021
Frank Donato Thu March 11, 2021
Doris McDonald Sat March 06, 2021
Audrey Mulholland Sat March 06, 2021
Thomas Patrick (Tommy) Woodfine Fri March 05, 2021
Sam Iannetti Tue March 02, 2021
Conrad Capstick Mon March 01, 2021
Bill Steele Mon March 01, 2021

Copyright © 2021 J.M. Jobes Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |