Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Helpful Links

J.M. Jobes Funeral Home
635 Main St (P.O Box 111)
Sydney Mines, NS B1V 2Y4
Tel: 1-902-736-2822

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 Nov '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Kay (Finlayson) Gale Tue November 27, 2018
Art Bailey Mon November 26, 2018
Daniel Sidney "Sid" MacNeil Mon November 19, 2018
Michael J Williams Sun November 18, 2018
Daniel Hamm Sun November 18, 2018
Donna (Robertson) MacDonald Sun November 18, 2018
Murray Hall Sat November 17, 2018
Peter William Buchanan Sat November 17, 2018
Leo MacKinnon Sat November 17, 2018
Alex Lovell Tue November 13, 2018
Doreen (DiPersio) Latwaitis Sun November 11, 2018
Tony Rendell Sat November 10, 2018
Rose (Stubbert) Rudderham Fri November 09, 2018
Joe Donato Wed November 07, 2018
Mary Louise (Bennett) Faulkner Sat November 03, 2018
Shirley Ann (Wassilaskus) Garnier Fri November 02, 2018

Copyright © 2019 J.M. Jobes Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |